Back Again after 2 years!

Hello all!

I got so lost with my classes, job search, projects, interviews, etc! Finally I got some time and also motivation to write/develop more content and interact with all of you.

“Dont be afraid to be ambitious about your goals. Hard work never stops. Neither should your dreams!”Dwayne Johnson 

This is just a short post to let you all know that I will be working on my blogs and post every weekends and post something! But but but.. why this happened – So, I went to renew my membership on my actual website (priteshjagani.com  – I used it for resume/portfolio) and unfortunately it was expired a month ago and GoDaddy (hosting company) deleted all my content. So I was like – May be it was meant to happen for a reason and I should get back to WordPress where I can actually write a blog post once a week and see how it goes!

I have changed few things in my blogs – I won’t be writing just plain motivational blogs, but also try to post some videos/interviews of amazing people, etc!

Here’s few things on my mind for blog/video

  1. Interview prep after masters
  2. Exam prep (GRE/TOEFL) for Masters
  3. Mental prep for USA
  4. Things I learnt in Masters
  5. Job market
  6. Motivation/Inspiration/Productivity
  7. etc..

Please comment and let me know what you think about this and please share if you have any idea! I am not planning to be a blog writer and make money out of this – its pure passion of connecting with people all around the world through technology and talking with them of what’s going on with life 🙂

Need your love and support! Keep checking back!

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

